The Music Gatherer

Hey folks,
Sorry I haven’t been posting much lately. ‘Real life’ has gotten increasingly busy.
Here’s a great blog I just discovered:

The Music Gatherer:
Rare and Obscure Scottish Folk and Traditional Music

Beautiful stuff!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Music Gatherer

  1. Thanks for mentioning my blog The Music Gatherer. I've been a fan of Wrath of the Grapevine for ages, and I credit you in part for inspiring me to start my own.

  2. Joel says:

    Izzat you, Nige? I tried to respond to a message from you, only to be told that your You Tube account had been closed.

    Your Friend Joel
    youngjoeclark@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

